WINTER HOLDS ON, BUT PLENTY OF FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHS TO KEEP OUR SPIRITS UP!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)
This week was a little better than last week. This coming Friday we find out the results of all the tests my wife has undergone.


I am cutting back on my delegating sp and have cancelled some delegations. Why am I doing this? Well, I want to have more voting power to upvote more than just comments and spread the earnings out.

I have had followers ask about ways to earn cryptocurrency. I usually do not put many links to other ways to earn crypto-currency in my posts because most require you to deposit crypto and many of those fall apart and funds are gone. But, I found one that has been operating for awhile and because it is a Faucet it does not cost you anything but time. Because it is a faucet you earn small amounts at a time. This means it will take awhile for it to grow. To me every little increase of crypto I have is a good thing.

Some have had difficulties running it on their smart phones but on a PC or laptop it does fine. I have not been able to get doge to work for some reason. They do provide a referral link where you can earn 25%. I have received referral commissions, so that is working fine. They do monitor to make sure you are not using multiple accounts, and do not allow VPN's. I have seen mention about depositing crypto, but have yet to see the value of that. I am trying to find information on this. I personally would not rush into depositing any, but instead collect through the Faucet. Here are my referral links if anyone is interested.

BCH
http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=57B6098BACC9

LTC
http://moonliteco.in/?ref=d5038a3e89e7

BTC
http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=9be8ed07b9bf

Dash
http://moondash.co.in/?ref=AC4EE68B17CE

Doge
http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=6d0a9ed289af

I listed this on Faucets because I have had many ask me of ways to earn crypto. Most do not have the means to invest in some programs, but this one costs nothing.

Okay, now on to my weekly photographs. I am really looking forward to Spring and fresh flowers to photograph. I have not run out of photos yet, but look forward to replenishing my supply. As most really enjoy roses I am adding one that I cropped to give you a little different view of a rose( I hope you enjoy it):

IMG_1323-WW.JPG

We had some fresh snow this week. It was 9 inches (22.86 centimeters), but it was very heavy and wet. If it had been a little colder and had not started to rain I believe it would have added up to much more. It took me much longer to plow than usual. here is a photo I took with my Android phone:

50397884_1104944243046947_3510117655367385088_n-S.jpg

This next photograph was taken a couple of years ago while I was attending a Youth with Disabilities conference in Spokane, Washington. This part of Riverfront Park which was developed in the 1960's when the worlds fair was in Spokane:

IMG_1367-s.JPG

I believe I have posted variations of the following photograph before, but I cropped some out to give a different looks:

IMG_2486-ww.JPG

I found this photograph of one of our Dahlias. It was by accident that the outer part was showing the lens. I loved the effect. I hope you do as well:

IMG_1310.JPG

I trust everyone will find something they enjoy in my post. I am still gathering photographs of my indoor gardening. They will make it eventually into a post. I am now able to eat a couple of salads a day. Only problem I am having is I am running out of room. I am already making plans to expand my operation, but for now I can only make more room and then look at new shelving a lighting for next winter. In February I am hoping to move some out to my small greenhouse.

I am using a Canon EOS Rebel T5 for all of these photographs, except where noted.

Upvotes and resteem are always welcome. In the event anyone wants to use one of my photos please ask and give me credit.

I am using a Canon EOS Rebel T5 for all of these photographs, except where noted.

Upvotes and resteem are always welcome. In the event anyone wants to use one of my photos please ask and give me credit. I overused my power that last two days so I am letting my power rebuild before I reply to comments and upvote them. The same goes for posts I have reviewed.

REMEMBER SPAM AND PLAGIARISM WILL LEAD TO MUTING. I added this last week because I had to mute someone for plagiarism. Please do not use what someone else has left as a comment. I do not like flagging people, but I have a long list of those that have been muted. I get a lot of comments and try to upvote them all, and it is not fair to those who left a comment or even a photo to use their words, nor is it fair to the Steemit platform. People work hard here so use your own words please.

NAMASTE

end of post graphic.png

1.png

Sort:  

What a wonderful photos , have a good weekend everybody

Thank you very much.

I love your photos

Thank you very much.

Thanks for the information and links. I think if you have the opportunity to earn it, you need to use it. The colors are beautiful as always, a great message

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

I like this rose.

Thank you very much.

Absolutely incredible photography

Thank you very much.

Wonderful photography sir. I cherish your incredible photography.

Thank you very much.Thank you very much, and thank you for visiting my blog. Welcome!

Wonderful work and enjoy is nature flowers . it is really look mix color. that is great photography.
Thanks this post .
Have a great day.

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Particularly a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your important post truly I pursue your post.. keep it up

Thank you very much. I appreciate it

Entirely mind blowing photography. an obligation of appreciation is all together to share. lovely pink shading.

Thank you very much.

Indeed, flowers give us the warmth of summer. In winter, this is especially true. Thanks for the referral links, I will use

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87