You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many of us complain about the difficulty of living in this global era

in #photography6 years ago

Great life's story...Sad, but good information. I am always amazed of how hard people work when they have so little. Each area of the world has it's own definition of what is poor or living in poverty.

I grew up at a time when ,my parents had little. My dad never gave up, and he taught me the meaning of hard work to survive. I was able to pull myself out of that lifestyle, when many are not able to.

Thank you for your story and the wonderful photographs...It is good to see real people working hard, even when we are talking about people trying to survive.

Nameste

Sort:  

yeah.so sad..but it fulfil of too good information..

Many people in the word lif in poorness like in my country

Wonderful photography,, and good information sir,,,

pengorbanan yang tangguh sampai membuahkan hasil yang maksimal
saya sangat suka
@r2cornell

Amazing post,,,,👌👍

Sir wow Beautifully Photography

your post is very good friend
@r2cornell

Thank dear..it is real life in my area

“All growth depends upon activity. There is no development physically or intellectually without effort, and effort means work."
– Calvin Coolidge

melihat bapak ini jualan es krem
Membuat saya teringat dengan
perjuangan orang tua saya di masa saya kecil
sungguh terharu
@r2cornell

very touching the story of your life struggle, and you are also a successful person

just a awesome story,,, i impressed @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82