You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET US LIGHTEN OUR MOOD FROM THIS WEEK'S FIASCO ON STEEMIT!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

When this fork happened it should have been smoother with information summarized all in one place. I had to search and ask others to get a handle on it and I still do not fully understand it. They seem to have tested it live. I am still having people clarifying things for me. It should never of happened that way. There should have been a better way.

I have no idea what will come of weku, but for now it is an outlet I can use, without just cashing things in and walking away. Unfortunately like here on steemit there are assholes flagging newcomers for mistakes and no notification why. On steemit I have seen it, and it seemed to be because someone had low power they could attack them. So weku may turn out the same way.

My comments and visits to my blog are down considerably. I was unable to upvote or comment my followers from last weekend's post (22nd), so they were all out of luck. Some new one's may not be back.

Sort:  

Yes i notice it. You doing great job for newcomers and also lots of steemian. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67