You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLOWERS TO BRIGHTEN YOUR WEEKEND!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

When you upvote yourself you really are not making that much money. On my website I try and upvote everyone's comment except those who are muted. It isn't worth it for you to upvote your comments on my posts. I would also back off on some of your upvotes of your comments all together. Let me know when you post something on your blog and I will try and get to it and upvote it along with a comment. It may save you some of this hassle.

There is another clown who is more quietly down-voting people. They are just Prejudiced against people who have not yet built up there Steem Power. They do not want newcomers to be successful. If they would spend the time upvoting these users posts then there would be no need for self voting. Personally I do not think they are very bright. Those type of people tend to be prejudiced against something.

When you have nothing of quality to offer then people pull this kind of thing. Gives Steemit a bad name, a black eye...

Hope you understand.

Sort:  

really very good suggestion..sir @r2cornell i am obviously trying this rules in my work.this is a very important solution for my problem.you are writing this methoud very properly.so,i am understanding your all word.respect always for your big thought..but i am not invest my any post.because sbd prize again down.when i am giving any post in my blog i am not upvote any steemians.only you supported alltime my work.pls tell me how i am improve my power and gots alots of vote other steemians..thanks again for your great work..i wish your best anytime..very well done.take care yourself and may god bless you..have a great day..i want you stayed always live long happily in your whole life..i salute you..sir.. @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84