You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEONIES A SURE SIGN OF EARLY SUMMER

in #photography6 years ago

This my first try with steepshot...It does look interesting. I like trying new things when I have time. I do not have lots of time until after tomorrow. Enjoy all! let me know of your experience with steepshot. Thank you

Sort:  

Wonderful photography sir,,,

wow great

So beautiful Photographery.
I appreciate your steepshot.

That's very good steepshot. you take it very well.

you are welcome dear friend.

It's really great sir @r2cornell☺ but can you tell me how can i post via steepshot? i couldn't understand how to post with steepshot.

To be honest I did not have photos on my phone I wanted to use so I logged in through my computer and then dragged and dropped the photo above. So I access eithyer through PC or my android.

Thanks for the reply sir @r2cornell. i will try to do the same then let's se what happened ☺
Sir if you are free plz visit my blog sir. my gaduation post is there if you see that i'll be happy ☺

steemshot! i have no idea about steepshot but its look awesome sir.

Steepshot is built on the steem blockchain if I understand correctly. I am going to show my daughter and granddaughter the app for their phone and maybe they will become more active on steemit. When you post a picture it shows up both in steepshot and in your steemit blog.

my flower garden sir
FB_IMG_1523991526201.jpg

@r2cornell sir you are the king of steepshot photography.

sir i like steepshot flower photography. i have some photographs but not so nice like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34