You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE ENTER MY PHOTOGRAPHIC WORLD!

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you very much. This particular photo of the deer I took with my Canon and a 300 mm lens. I am still learning my 500 mm lens, which would have been too much at this distance. I have a tub of water for them to drink because there is very little surface water this time of the year. I can take the photograph just out my back door. Yesterday I had two that were 20 paces away. I took a photo through my window. Tomorrow's post should contain a couple more fantastic deer photos.

I always make a note in the post of it is taken by my game camera. A game camera is attached to a tree and when an animal walks by it takes pictures by motion sensor. Night shot are based on infrared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47