A working vacation....

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180315_115822166[1].jpg

I spent most of my twenties drinking and delivering food on a bicycle around Chicago. A couple of years ago I decided I was tired of the fast pace, the hourly near death experiences, and a lot of friends that I had grown apart from somewhat violently. I left, and moved to the mountains. After a rough second year away I had grown to miss the hell out of the city, and riding around downtown. I signed up with one of the major delivery apps, found a friend's couch to stay on, and headed back. This was taken late February by myself on the Chicago Riverwalk. It was my first week back.

Sort:  

Congratulations @r0wdy1, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48