Editing photos and videos for next post. Please wait...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

00010456.gif

Have I told you yet that I am very fond of cinemagraphs? Still trying to work out the best way to create them. I got a little distracted with this while working on my videos and photos of my lavender trip. So yeah... no full story today. But at least something to watch. Do you see it?

Sort:  

That is a really awesome photo and effect @r00sj3!
Like to try that on some photos, is there a free app
somewhere?

Might be... I used photoshop though.

The water! It's moving!

bonus points for you ;)

And a bonus! Awesome ain't I?

Hey you seem knowledgeable.. I am trying to increase the amount of steem I get.. What do you think of witness services like @steemenginepool ?

Can't wait for the videos! 😊
I'm working on mine too 😄

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

@derekkind did you see this one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05