California Dreamin' #2: Point Bonita

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Staying in San Francisco and never crossing the Golden Gate Bridge would be a big mistake. I didn't really know for sure how the toll on the bridge would work, but I decided to go for it anyway. It was pretty easy, the rental company already took care of it. And there I was, on the other side of the water. I explored Sausalito and went to the lighthouse at Point Bonita. I walked to Battery Mendell to snap some pictures before it became dark. On my way back to my car I saw people enjoy the sunset from the hills. This couple was cuddling and I just had to make a picture. I didn't know this was such a romantic spot when I walked there earlier.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

San Francisco is my big dream :)

San Francisco is amazing. Would love to live there ;)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=r00sj3
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=20171231t205844162z-post


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41