You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Internet, No Problem

in #photography6 years ago

Yes. These days it is really hard to live a week without internet. Even if we do use it for good, we should learn to live without internet at least sometimes.

By the way, the flower picture is so nice. Perfectly you focused the object. Which camera have you used to took this?

Sort:  

Thanks. I just used my samsung S7 edge. It has a nice camera. Eventually I want to get a better one. I love taking photos.

I see, mobile almost takes the place of cameras these days, but a DSLR is much better if we are serious about photography or I is a serious hobby. So go for a DSLR for much better pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50