You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro: Mushrooms / Pilze

in #photography5 years ago

I started doing this, just didnt know its named so. how many takes do you perform? I limit myself to two GRIP changes, sometimes do the 3rd change of focus, but mostly 2 focusing points, and 2-3-4 takes. it helps to enlarge sharp zone from 2mm to 2-3 mm -- a huge leap forward, hehe!

Sort:  

I have written the numbers of photos I have taken below the images - a few more than you do, but next time I will take fewer photos with smaller aperture. It's easier with landscape images ;)
!BEER

wow! i didnt notice the figures. 10? 16? it is too much to me, how do you stitch them together? I afraid its not possible in manual mode (as I do). maybe its some AI software doing the job? sorry if I ask too much, but this is my weak spot, I feel I may get some new know-how here.

or maybe its an option withing your camera? my friend @bambuka told me his full-frame Sony is capable of making panoramas automatically (in a special mode, I forgot the name).

Never mind @qwerrie 🙂
I use Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop. Photoshop does the job for me, because doing it manual would be a hard work, as you say. Ob course, after the automatic job, that Photoshop does, I still have to look for blurred parts and do some manual editings. Photoshop does a good job, but it is not perfect ;)
!BEER



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39