Sort:  

But after the rain the sun will shine again ... brighter and warmer than before. At least that's what I hope for you and for me 😉
Thank you very much for your nice comment and compliment, @qwerrie 🙂

... and thanks for the !BEER - I give you an additional !DERANGE too

your wishes are welcome... though its absolutely not realistic -- unless by 'after' you mean April or May!

thanks for the precious !BEER currency

Oh no, I mean next weekend - call me !DERANGED but I do hope we will see the sun this weekend 🙂


So, let's share one more !BEER and hope together 👍😉

Johan, I am not used to such quantaties of !BEER, I am sinking save meeeeeee :P

Do you know, what fire fighters sometimes do? They fight fire with fire - here's one more !BEER - maybe it helps you @qwerrie ;) lol



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @qwerrie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29