Hi ! My name is Quynh. I want to share about event my wedding shoot in 3 years ago.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I just joined Steemit community, also do not understand much about it, also intends to write many stories about my life but my English ability so bad.

I married for more than three years, has one daughter, cute and smart. Sit forever without any idea to write, I remembered also celebrate the upcoming marriage.

From photos found on my computer, I want to share my happiness with everyone.

It's my wedding photo shoot, said to make you not believe, my entire wedding photos taken in just 3 hours.

The following are the scenes photos of the shoot.

Not team of professional makeup, sister husband's  is responsible to makeup

Wine brother's setup Flower Wedding by handmade of her.

Photographers is friends husband's and member of family husband.

Smartphone  join photographer team

To have pictures like that scene I have done more than 10 times.

Where I am ?

Only me with photographers.

Currently the internet is very slow due to broken fiber, upload pictures very difficult.

Next time I will continue to post to share this anniversary.

To be continue ....

Quynh Nhu.

@quynhtn

#introduceyourself #photography #memories #wedding

Sort:  

You and Your Wife Seem Like A Great Couple! , Hopefully nothing bad happens and I wish you the best of luck!

I wish it's forever. Thank @azaan, wish you achieve more success !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65