SteemitPhotoChallenge 44 Food: MTV Producer Enjoys a Feast at The Garden of Eden

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!


I love the SteemitPhotoChallenges, and the topic of food is without a doubt one of my favorites! 


For my second entry in this competition I am submitting a photo I took of Ben (the MTV producer in charge of filming while here) feasting on some Eden Cuisine! We have epic feasts here on the reg, but we had extraordinary epic feasts even for us while the crew was here filming the show. We would have tables full of food making 5-10 different dishes per meal! 

I love the many colors in this photo and the laundry hanging in the background (sustainability everywhere) but especially the tape with his name on the cup, because even the MTV producers were living sustainably while here, re-using the same cup every day for all drinks! 

I have a lot of good stories about this epic adventure of which maybe I will post about one day! I also have a lot more photos of this time I would love to share but can only submit one for this contest. 

Hope you enjoy this photo and hope you get ur feast on somewhere!



Sort:  

followed/upvoted...but only cause I want to eat what you're eating NOW :)

Hahahahahaha feasting and feast making are one of my specialties!

Also I appreciate the follow and up vote! All my proceeds go to feeding, clothing, housing and educating people while building a happier and healthier world!
Hope to continue to bring value worth your vote!

In fact I wonder what is in those plates?
Looks yummy

Amazing ! Great blog! Check out my new post @the.dajboz follow me! :)

Lots of food :) looks lovely, Nice colourful photo too :)

Thanks!
Yes it was a beautiful day, very memorable and the food was feast worthy! He only had some of the options available on his plate!

LOOKS YUMMY!

Yea, nutritious and delicious!

Epic times with epic food and epic people. What a crew that was. Funny how when they first arrived they didn't want to eat our food to be sure not to put us out, so instead their first meal arrived in paper bags full of styrofoam disposable containers. But of course we served them lots of uber dank snacks anyway and even before their first meal arrived, they were insisting to take us up on our offer and ate to their hearts content their entire stay. This is incredibly delicious food--made with ohhhhh sooooo much love! Great post!

Yea!
Deserves a whole information post of it self!

I love it--keeping it real, even for MTV.

ESPECIALLY for MTV!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73