You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Sweepity sweep

in #photography8 years ago

I really love that photo with the broom!
UPvoted!
Its a good photo but I love that its a photo you took of your daughter being a helping hand in general household daily chores taken on your phone!
Congrats on finding a way for your "normal life" to be incorporated into a steemit challenge!

Hope you check out my Challenge Submissions!
Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

Thank you, yes I was quite lost for an entry until she "helped" me!! I checked out your entries, love that door!

Keep up the good work!
Glad you liked one of my entries. I really like the Steemit Photo Challenges. Hope to see you in ones in the future.

Likewise, I shall be entering wherever I can and hope to check out more of yours too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36