You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringa Does the Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 7

in #photography7 years ago

Hahhaahaha yes this is a classic doesn't get to much more Gringa than some donuts ;-)>

Love it as usual. Congrats on completion of the challenge. I am on day 2!

Sort:  

Hey @quinneaker, crazy times here on steemit. Many, many steemians posting their little asses off has got me overwhelmed a bit. If you see less of me, it's because I've been stretched super thin. I've had to turn off some autos. As you know, once your power is drained, it takes forever to recharge. Never worry, I haven't forgotten you.

Thanks so much for your continued support!!

Hey Gringa ;-)>

Yes you have my support as one of the few 100% full auto accounts on my list.

I feel you are a great woman and living a wholesome life. Happy to support you and your family. I also see how much you do for the Steemit community of which I love so much.

Yes I haven't seen to much of you lately but its ok. As I said I support you honestly and am not doing it just to try and get your vote.

Blessings~*~

Blessing to you as well. I don't know your stance on Christmas, but if you celebrate it, may it be Happy. Happy New Year to you and I look forward to experiencing the beginning of the crypto renaissance with you in the months / years to come

hahahahaha yes I hope that one day we are celebrating the "crypto renaissance" day instead of christmas day!

As to Christmas I do not celebrate it but I do celebrate life and I receive your blessings on a happy day!

I wish you and your family wonderful day, week, year and life!

Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69