You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basil, Brie, Roasted Strawberry Crostini - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago

Your photos are so gorgeous!

Whats funny though is that when I saw this my mind just assumed this was a tomato basil crostini dish but then I realized it looked like strawberries and I was tripping for a second hahaha

Yes its true I am uber tired, I have been working since 6;30am this morning so thats over a 16 hour work day so far......

Anyways beautiful as always and I can only assume DELICIOUS!

Blessings~*~

Sort:  

16 hour days, I know what you're saying.

I'm guessing that you have a few strawberry patches in your garden(s). Perhaps we'll see an adaptation to this recipe in mid to late Spring? I can't remember if I have ever stated it to you, but my creations are all fair game for you or the others in the garden to adapt to their creative style. All my content is yours to use as you please.

Here's to great times on Steemit!!

STEEM ON!

Ya, 16 hours is quite a while to just be awake let alone working the whole time hahaha though thankfully all my work is my passion and thats why I can just keep going going!

Yes we have lots of strawberries in spring and early summer. We make lots of nice strawberry deliciousness my favorite being the strawberry wine and vinager!

Yes it would be fun to do a GOE food series on Gringa Adaption Recipes!

SteemON!

Strawberry wine, I must try it. Do you have any aging?

That would be a great cross promotion campaign, 'Gringa Adaptation.' Let's talk after the first

Yea great idea! The possibilities would be beautiful and delicious!

I am not sure if I have any Strawberry wine left (it goes fast ;-)> hehe but I think I do have some strawberry pear wine! Also I KNOW I have some strawberry vinegar aging and ready to use!

I am sure I will see you again soon and we can discuss the possibilities.

Yes indeed!!!

Blessings to you and the family this holiday season. I have a feeling you will have lots of feasting and good times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36