A talk with my Princess on a beautiful Sunset (Our First travel to Bohol, Philippines)

in #photography6 years ago

To watch a beautiful Sunset is like witnessing the magnificent creation of God. The beauty of nature that brings enchantment to the eyes of human. What a splendid sight to see….13055524_1144623868902663_669830461182314811_n.jpg

……and when the twilight is spent with your princess, it becomes an awesome experience.

A talk with my daughter on the seashore of Bohol while watching the sun illuminating a stunning red-orange light that makes exquisite canvas on the sky was an experience worth reminiscing. It was such an amazing feeling when you get to talk to your princess about cute little things while feeling the sea breeze touching our faces and tossing her tiny hair strands.

It’s funny remembering my little daughter asking me what we can find on the silver lining in the horizon and if we can possibly go there and chase the sun that’s trying to lurk there. I was mumbling because I was not so sure with what to answer. Although, it was a little funny but it was a remarkable question that shows a child’s curiosity, so answer it with all my might LOL. It was then followed with many questions, What, Where, Who, When and what ifs but I never get tired answering those question the best way I could…..

What’s making the moment more precious was when she started to tell me her dreams, what she wanted to be and in every dream she uttered me, her mommy and her siblings were always part of it… 21557718_1624584574239921_4022905912717919793_n.jpg

These photos were no expert’s capture, no high end camera, no filter but they radiate beautiful emotions and there were times that I caught myself staring at these photos and get lost for a moment and travelled back to where we’re at. This is certainly a moment of my life I will dearly treasure and love going back….

All Photos are mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58