You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I collected mushrooms and enjoy nature!

in #photography8 years ago

Aah, you are collecting wonderful Boletes! The last time I got to collect these fleshy specimens, they were infested with worms :( .... How did you prepare them? Where were these photos taken? I am going mushroom hunting this weekend, I am super excited! It is raining all this week so should make for a good hunt!!!

Sort:  

This lake Lipovskoe. The village Bogushevsk in Belarus.
I love to fry mushrooms after boiling. Sometimes I am doing the soup.

You are making me hungry. Makes me want to live in a place where I can find mushrooms like this. Oh man, I miss the woods.

The second you miss something, go fo it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56