Preserved Sampaguita-made bracelet | I am just a keeper

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I love keeping memories from someone who means so much to me.

It is a reminder to me that, that someone still cares and remembers me. Because, I do, too.

Screenshot_20180616_142937.png

This is a photo of a sampaguita-made bracelet which he bought for me last week near Sto. Niño church.

I am not really into flowers for I don't know where to put it. However, the first time he gave me one flower of a sampaguita, I can't stop myself from smelling it. So I keep on searching everywhere outside the church.

Until this one boy came near me asking to buy the flowers he's holding. Then he bought it for me. I am so in love with the scent that made me to want more. Until I went home, I can still smell it.

It is actually the first flower he ever gave to me. It is kinda simple but it's something that I want.

It's been a week now and I missed that person who gave it to me.. My love, I wish and pray to see you real soon. Hoping to receive more sampaguitas from you.

Thank you.

With love,

Queenie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75