Come work with me in Los Angeles!

in #photography7 years ago

Good morning and happy Saturday! Yesterday was really hot, so I stopped my day early and had to finish up today. Thought I'd show you guys a few accounts that I service in a cool part of LA!

House #1. Ever watch Twilight? This house is owned by one of the main characters from the movie saga. It's really amazing as you can see...the house is about 6,000 sq feet with a detached guest house that has full amenities. Pretty nice pool and spa!

IMG_1005.JPG

IMG_1008.JPG

IMG_1009.JPG

IMG_1010.JPG

House #2. You'll have to be a successful lawyer apparently to own this house. You don't find too many homes in Los Angeles with this big of a backyard. The perfect house to host pool parties!

IMG_1011.JPG

IMG_1013.JPG

IMG_1015.JPG

House #3. To own Tia gone, you'll need to be a big studio executive. Perfect house to entertain in the perfect area of Los Angeles. One of my favorite homes.

IMG_1016.JPG

IMG_1017.JPG

Hope you guys enjoyed the pictures! Hope you guys enjoy your weekend! Hope you guy enjoy what Steem is becoming!!

-Taylor

Sort:  

I love all the green! That house is way better than Mary j bliges house in my opinion. Looks more "homey".

R u serious about the work offer?:p what do your winters look like?

Winters are just cold and brown. lol. Much better working in the cold than this heat though!

All things real estate! Thanks!

Sweet houses!! my best guess would have to say you're the pool guy

Dang, I didn't even think of that.. YOU must be a detective. :-)

You sir might also be correct! :)

You sir...are correct! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43