Anytime Anywhere

in #photography7 years ago

So a little bit more about me i am a mother of 2 i have a 3 and a 6 year old. I breastfed both so needless to say i am a huge supporter of a woman's right to breastfeed her baby anytime any where. About 2 years ago when my now 3 year old was only 11 months old i was approached by the health unit in my town to be part of breastfeeding campaign in hopes of working towards normalizing breastfeeding and lessening the stigma. So i did the photoshoot and the interview and when the campaign was released life sized card board cut outs of this picture were set out around town as well as posters and stickers on the back of one of the busses. I'm so proud of my involvement in this project it will forever be a huge part of my life journey20171113_102416-1.jpg

Sort:  

Wowww, this is brilliant! We need more advertisements like this! Go you x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58