Sort:  

Thanks @qmin0705. Yes, I love the food there as well. Chinese food, India, Malaysia, Western, Japanese, Thai, middle east food...you almost can find everything there.

Too nice. I think you exhausted compiling the pics for one post. :-)

I have tons of nice pictures for Singapore. Wasn't thinking of strategy :)

sometime the plan don't work because you get sidetrack with something else which think you have to go first 😎

There is no food in this post which means you have been to Singapore before. :-)

Haha, sharp eyes. I lived there for just 6 years lah :)

6 years is good long time enough for you to get to know us. :-)

I love Singapore. Just had some Singapore friends visiting here a few days ago. Miss it.

Come back for the kaya toast and all.. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66