Beautiful flower

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning steemian friends, I hope you all healthy because I will post the flowers I have ever posted because yesterday I was wrong in making hastaq.

image

image

This is advice from father @r2cornell, we must put the first #photography so that more people see thanks to him for teaching a lot about how to play steemit correctly. I already consider him like my own dad because he @r2cornell is very meritorious in steemit because very much help me hopefully he replied to his kindness by god.

image

image

Today I did not have time to make a photo because I'm a little busy and I'm in a state that is not too healthy because dizzy thinking of my ailing grandmother may he quickly recover and healthy again

Hope this blog likes my post @r2cornell, @dynamicsteemians, @dynamicgreentk, @thundercurator, @steemjet ..
this is all I can post today, I hope your day is fun !!!

Sort:  

Great photographs. Good change in the use of tags

Yeah great photography

Beautiful photography

that's beauty is for you dear @r2cornell

IMG_20180127_114743.jpg

Thank you for teaching me sir. It's thanks to you also who have taught us

Thanks you for sir

wow that's a great..

very good selection, and I support

dear sir you best photography man...

what a photography very cool :)

what a photography...
32372961_371803646671536_8751475922684608512_n.jpg

Fantastic your beautiful flowers photography.
It's a great job.I really like it

wow really beautiful flower photography. wonderful click. great work man

very beautiful flowers I really like it.

Waooow a very beautiful flowers

so beautiful. have good time my dear friend.
👍👍👍👍👍💕

Thank you very much,my dear😍😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28