Bug Challenge! (Photography)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

All those "small" bugs are all over the place - so why not have some fun with them! ;)


This "little" Creepy Crawler, was sitting directly over our bed and it made me wonder;

Some people say, we accidentally eat spiders while we are at sleep - That's just too DISGUSTING!

Now I know why I got hair in my mouth and why I'm not hungry when I wake up!

The three pictures I am going to show you, I haven't done so much with, but I'll hope you enjoy reading my post anyways :)

Don't forget to leave a comment about which picture you preferred the most ;)

This is the Original photograhy:
BlogPics (1 of 1).jpg


This next one, I have tried to make the color stand out a little bit:
BlogPics (1 of 1)-3.jpg


This last picture, I have tried to pimp the Creepy Crawler Spider:
BlogPics (1 of 1)-2.jpg


I hope you enjoyed watching this little Creepy Crawler post.

Don't forget to support my little blog!
You can support by Resteem, Vote and Comment my post.
If you like what you read, then remember to Follow me as well.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86