Bug Challange! 错误挑战!

in #photography7 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians - I hope you all are doing great!

#你好,Steemians - 我希望你们都做得很好!

  • This challenge is all about the bug's - those creepy things flying, crawling and swimming all around us. Try to see if you can shoot a great picture and post it - it could be fun to see creepy bug's from around the world!
    (If you don't have a camera, then you can write a "little" creepy poem, or something).

*这个挑战是关于这个bug的 - 这些令人毛骨悚然的事情在我们周围飞行,爬行和游泳。尝试看看你是否可以拍摄出优秀的照片并发布 - 看到世界各地的令人毛骨悚然的bug可能很有趣!
(如果你没有相机,那么你可以写一个“小”令人毛骨悚然的诗歌,或者是一些东西)。


BlogPics (1 of 1).jpg

I was sitting at the porch, daydreaming... - a cloud came by and blocked the sun - I opened my eyes and looked around!
I spotted a Beatle on the wall, then thought about showing it, to you all - we might speak many languages around the globe, but that dosen't matter, a picture says it all.

我坐在门廊,做白日梦... - 一个云层来了,遮住了太阳 - 我睁开眼睛,环顾四周!
我在墙上发现了一个披头士,然后考虑向你展示,我们可能会在全球各地讲很多种语言,但这并不重要,一张图片说明了一切。


  • Don't forget to resteem, upvote, leave a comment and follow me - thanks ;)
Sort:  

Here is a picture of the little Beatle, before it went into the Photoshop machine - just wanted to share it, with all of you.


BlogPics (1 of 1)-2.jpg


The Beatle got so tired of me taking pictures, it decided to "attack" my shoe :D


BlogPics (1 of 1)-3.jpg

It seems the translation did not work very well. Lol.

No, sadly enough @tumutanzi - I had this "great" idea, about reaching out to as many people as possible - now I'm a Steemit experience richer. 😂
We learn as long we are a live 😉

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63