the golden Targaryen

in #photography7 years ago

It has been very early on a foggy late summer morning. The sun had just risen and dunked the mist over the fields golden, while I was on my way to the northern Burgenland to meet Kathrin for an outdoor photo session near an old stone pit.
k1.jpg
The former Miss Styria is a stunning young lady and an experienced model and artist.
Her vita contains appearances in Penthouse Magazine as well as representing Austria at the Miss World beauty pageant 2008 in South Africa. Needless to say that I was very pleased for having the opportunity to take pictures of her in such a beautiful location.

I hope the pictures indicate the special ambience of the golden morning hours that perfectly underlined her sporty yet female shape and being.

We didn’t expect many people that early of the day, which is why we started shooting nude right away. But we didn’t have to wait long for the first hikers and nordic walkers, I bet they have enjoyed their exercise that day ;).
k2.jpg
The area provided many different shaped rocks and monuments … a perfect location, it has been a blast and the time flew by so quickly and the soft, golden sunlight had faded.

Our shooting had come to an end, but the results of that shooting are still drawing a smile on my face. In case you also like the pictures, please feel free to leave a comment.

Do you want to see more shots of this set?

Sort:  

Nice work, I guess I should go hiking in the morning more often ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57