Making cartoon drawings and cartoon characters

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

@putrakhan

Hi all
Today I do not know why I think making such drawings
And  post them in steemit but I am sure this will be a satisfactory result  because many in the world of steemit who likes their own work
And share positive things to its users,
However I spent 3 hours to make this and this result which I think is satisfactory
With this creativity I hope steemit does not look at the popularity and fair with the results of one's work: D 

 This picture tells the story of my imagination that I want to explain
This is a name with in garnished cartoon characters and funny dolls
Such as: Doraemon, minnion, and king of beans, 



Give your voice about My painting this I hope it will not disappoint me all day painting it I want you to rate it and give an opinion And  I want to see how steemit wants to give value to my hard work because I  know steemit loves people who struggle for steemit and spend their time  to steemit and earnest in working I hope I got a very satisfying score .. with my work this: D 

thank to steemit,

Sort:  

Nice post :) that drawing is really cool :D good job

really thank you very much sir @strawhat

thank you very much sir @criptoworld
for visiting my post
good luck to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98