You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography 101 – Lesson 1 - Basic Photography – What Makes A Great Photograph? - IMPACT

in #photography7 years ago

Upvoted and reesteemed. Especially because I didn't read it yet, just watched the photos. I am on the run ... I don't want to forget to read it tomorrow morning!

Sort:  

I do that sometimes too. It's the best way to keep a record of something you want to read again, or for the first time later! Thanks for stopping by!

Did you manage to read the article yet? It would be great to have you participate.

Yes, I did! Sorry for the delay! So many other stuff tugging on me ...
If I join in, does it has to be a new photograph?
If no, could I take one, I published before?
What is the deadline to participate?
Thank you for taking your time and for initiating this contest and your commitment!

I understand that completely. We can do so much with our time. No, it does not have to be a new photo. You can upload something you already have. Each assignment ( challenge) will run for a week ending on Sundays. At some point I hope to make it a contest, but for now, it's just a way to publish something and get Upvotes and comments that will help each other to improve our skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44