Coco

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

coco.PNG

As in the movie "The Purpose of a Dog" Coco came into our life to fill it with affection, gratitude, love and loyalty.


His name is Coco, he is 6 months old and he is an abandoned dog rescued by a veterinarian.


Five months later, I met him (his name was Caraota, but I didn't like that name, so I asked my son what name he would like and without thinking about it, he told me: "his name will be Coco") and I decided to adopt him.


Just arrived home a week ago, he became part of our family.

Photograph taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 cell phone

Posted from my blog with SteemPress: https://loscuentosdedonaali.000webhostapp.com/2019/10/coco

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria. # final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75