Tuesday - OrangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

For the color challenge by @kalemandra Tuesday orange

image

Got creative showing different utensils in orange shade with the orange fruit.

PICTURE IS MINE

image
image

Sort:  

Good morning@purpledaisy57 I like orange fruit Its the favourite fruit.Orange is considered a fun, light color.many restaurants in My place use Version of orange in their decor.its the colour of youth, make people Happy and enjoy.i wish you always happy:)

good am too I like the different shades of orange. Nice to know about this

Your most welcome:)

While the orange color is a bit lighter, the orange spatula often has the same color mixing. I appreciate your orange photography has been very nice

I love orange very healthy to eat

After red I love orange, superb entry mam

That's a cute photo, mommy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83