New photo from an old shoot

in #photography5 years ago

4924 - bis.jpg

Heya everyone !
Today I wanted to share you a new photo from a shoot made almost one year ago. It was a nice shoot with one of my best friend, we love to shoot photos together, it always end with a McDo (not healthy at all but I don't care x)).
I'm a bit proud of this photo as I had to remake the blur at the front of the gun (It was a toy with an orange tip, a bit too eye catchy). I hope you'll like this photo as much as I do ! :)

If you like my work, you can support me on KoFi and get some rewards : my KoFi.

Credits :
Cosplayer : @LeCosplayeurFou
Photographer : @purplealyss

Sort:  

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36