Train Like A Beast

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemians, if you were not planning on it already, make sure you get into the gym today! Monday is the day that sets the week, if you are able to start strong, you will finish even better! Keep up the great work everyone, lets continue to make Steemit the best platform out there!

1.jpg

Sort:  

Wish I had the endurance, energy and strength for the gym everyday!

Killed the workout today, hope it was the same on your end. @purefood

I stopped training a few months ago because of my work I almost do not have time, I'm crazy to start over

I’m sorry to hear that, but it’s alright, our routines change but we’ll always adapt to make time for the important things!

I agree, what you do on Monday really sets the tone for what you do the rest of the week, thanks for sharing @purefood!

I will start soon, because I am underweight .. thank you for this info my friend @purefood

You’re welcome @beforandafter, I am glad that you found this useful! I have recently started gaining more weight by increasing my intensity and appetite!

Excellent Post We always look forward to new from you

Thank you so much for the support! 😊

Very good I have some weeks deciding whether to go to the gym after a vacation that I take, but I think there is nothing better than training drains many things @purefood

That’s ok! Sometimes I have those weeks, the important thing is to work around it and still get that workout in!

Many say "Monday I start the gym" and so we spent weeks and nothing haha thank you for your words my friend @purefood

You must have a lot of willpower, train the physical body like yours, I think we must first train the mind to accomplish this goal, I congratulate you @purefood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74