Maternity Pictures to one of my best friends / Fotos de maternidad a una de mis mejores amigas

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is one of my passions, but with no time to take my camera sometimes I forget it, and like at all in the life... practice, practice and more practice makes the difference on your photos.
My models always are my friends... so, the good news are that one of my best friends is pregnant and Valeria is coming in few weeks and I will have another model more in my life :P

La fotografía es una de mis pasiones, pero sin tiempo para dedicarle aveces me olvido de ello y como todo en esta vida... practicar, practicar y practicar marca la diferencia en tus fotos.
Mis modelos siempre son amigas o amigos míos y la buena noticia es que una de mis mejores amigas está embarazada y Valeria llegará pronto por lo que tendré otra modelo más en mi vida.

All the pictures were made in my friend home with natural light, with my reflex camera NIKON 3100.

Las fotografías que voy a colgar se hicieron en su casa, con luz natural y con mi cámara Reflex NIKON 3100.

DSC_1127.jpg

DSC_1141 copia color.jpg

DSC_1163.jpg

DSC_1158.jpg

DSC_1155.jpg

Hope that you like them because I'm absolutely in love with this photoshoot ( because is with one of my besties )

Espero que os gusten porque yo estoy absolutamente enamorada de esta sesión ( ya que es con una de mis mejores amigas)

Thanks too visit me and I will see you in another post!

Gracias por visitarme y nos vemos en otro post!

@punxi

Sort:  

esto esta bastante genial, sigue asi y espero vver mas de tus fotos, no tienes instagram?

Muchas gracias 😍😍😍 voy a empezar a hacer el reto de 365 días y fotos así que... supongo que sí verás más fotos ☺️ Mi instagram es @ximeta

My choice is not because here you girls that Photo have

I don’t understand what you want to say me

I mean girls open fair Photo of the pm you exactly is not. To me like not. As a result, the sons of many of problems are.

@punxi

I think that you really don’t know what are you saying, the biological or medical problems are not reñacionate with making pictures 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78