Yeaaah... It s going to rain.!

in #photography7 years ago

Cloud had almost reach its verge to burst into cool drops of water . This moment when sky shows a symbol that it is going to rain.. I feel so excited. Most of the people curse rain for making them wet. But i do enjoy having a shower in it.
This is a shot that i captured in the evening beside my office.
image

( image taken in Asus Zenphone)
Usually people call this as bad wheather but i personally feel calm and peace in this wheather. In my place it is monsoon season going on. This post is just my attempt to make you people relax this peaceful downpour.
Feeling happy that thirsty earth can quench her thirst. Celebtrating this season since heaven weeps there you can see the true beauty of nature. Happy days !

Sort:  

Thats great as rain coming there as its monsoon start in our country but very less raining here at my place. In week sometime only half day raining and other time not so its difficult to live in warm weather and its also effects on farming. That photo look so nice and feeling that very havey rain coming so its good sign there and hope you enjoy with music.

Congratulations @punnya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Totally agree on this one! Rain calmes me :) I love it! :) Nice photo...

Thankyou lavitaebella. It is a happy day for me. Wish u the same. Have a beautiful day ,enjoy every moment of life. Love and peace ♡ :)

Love back at you :) <3

yeaahh i like this moment:)
enjoy :)
i followed

Thankyou machhour... Will follow you.. Stay in touch.!

nice artiicle countinue

you have nice idea continue

Yess... Its really nice to feel the rain.... U had a point @punnya

I too loves rain, its something amazing.
BTW i think malayalees are rare here , keep connected.

Hii sreevin.. U too understood i m a malayalee? :D
I am from calicut . Thanks for the compliment about my post. It s all just my mad thoughts .. Please do support me for the future posts too. Will stay connected. Now i am following you. Have a nice day .:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72