Ghosts of Holland

in #photography6 years ago

“They say that shadows of deceased ghosts Do haunt the houses and the graves about, Of such whose life's lamp went untimely out, Delighting still in their forsaken hosts.”
— Joshua Sylvester

DSC_0010.JPG
@seer

Yesterday I met up with @mrviquez, @accio, and @seer to exchange Steem ideas. At some point I unleashed by camera and compulsively took pictures despite it being practically black outside. I was playing around with the special effects on my Nikon and noticed how eerie everyone looked. I call this collection “Ghosts of Holland.”

DSC_0022.JPG
"Cosine of Pain"

DSC_0023.JPG
"Screening Souls"

DSC_0016.JPG
"Vigilance"

DSC_0012.JPG
"Your Mind's Eye"

DSC_0019.JPG
"Ghost Boy"

DSC_0031.JPG
"Dragen Skygge"

DSC_0028.JPG
"Seer Spellbound"

Hope you enjoyed my experiment! 'Til we meet again!

Sort:  

T'was to meet you at @seer a while back, im sure we will cross paths again :-)
Fun Pics too....er eerieeeeeeeee!

Ha... thanks until we meet again! You should wander in on our next Steem meet up thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76