Sort:  

Good morning @psywalker ~ Actually it's just past noon and I'm running very late to go to our organic farmers' market. Wish I had strawberries growing in my backyard like you have. 🙏🍒🙏

These 'Wild Irises' are not actually Australian ~ But because many Australians plant them in their gardens, alongside indigenous plants, they are thought to be an indigenous flower now. 😊

Have you seen flowers like this before in Austria? 🌾🐝🌾

Or do they remind you of other flowers?

Good morning :)
It´s 4:35 am... very early.. i had bad dreams and can not sleep anymore..
I think I have seen similar flowers. But I do not think they are "Austrians" 😏

Chris, do you have any amethyst crystals? If so, keep them under your pillow when you go to sleep and you will sleep more soundly. 💜

Or lavender? Do you have lavender growing in your garden paradise? 💜

And notice both lavender and amethyst are violet ~ Like today's color. As much as possible absorb the healing energy of the violet and purple images that 'call to you' in the Color Challenge today. 💜

Thank you for the tip.
Unfortunately i have no a amethyst.. But i have lavender in my garden :D
But it is still a very young plant and I do not want to disturb it..

Then maybe the third suggestion is the way to go. Just absorb the color violet in whatever way you can. Either from flowers and plants in your garden, or from images. Find any sort of material that's violet and keep it with you.

Even better if you can visualize just violet light around you.

Another idea just popped into my head. See if you can find some violet PJs. 😊

Thats a good idea my dear :)
But i have one question... what are PJ´s?
My english is not the beste, sorry

P💜A💜J💜A💜M💜A💜S.

But I think this should work :D

20170618_070456.jpg

Oh.. hihi.. in vienna we say "Pyjamas" :D
But I have no PJ´s
😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42