I am 22 years, I will introduce you into decentralization of psychology, show you some photos and a lot more

in #photography8 years ago (edited)


My name is I am in cryptoccurency space since 2012, I discovered Bitcoin that summer and it really changed my life path. This post is about my past in the cryptocurrency space that will continue to live and the decentralization of psychology that is going to come.


This is me with Andreas in Prague on Bitcoin meetup in Paralelní Polis.

I am doing research into new fields of psychology that are inspired by this man


Arnold Mindell - and his earth-based psychology. He is a quantum physicist and so the guy that brings lot of new things into psychology. Yet what I will present is really revolutionary. It does bring decentralization to psychology and thus into psychiatry as well. This guy is important but the decentralization of psychology is inspired by more sources

This will be another great leap forward for decentralization enthusiasts. With decentralization of psychology we will become even stronger trend. I will come with relevant content day by day


I have graduated this year and I wrote about uses of cryptocurrency for companies.

You can check everything on my cryptocurrency dedicated website (this is the article - with abstract and link to my bachelor's thesis)


With my friend we are going to show you lot of nice authentic pictures

There is first article with our photography  - Wonders of Czech Republic. Do you even know where it is, bro? 

There you can verify that this is original stuff : http://jirikucik.cz/o-mne/

Sort:  

Who's on your panel of imaginary mentors?

Yes, post a picture holding a sign with the date handwritten please and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64