Witchy Themed Photo Shoot + Vlog

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Fall is right around the corner, and that means Halloween is, too. Little witches and ghosts and mummies will once again rise to terrorize the neighborhood in hopes of collecting the heaviest bag of candy. As usual, I got into the spirit early and did a witch-themed photo shoot and fell in love with the pictures. I hope you all enjoy them as much as I do. The photographer is Bonnie McGhee Photography and you can find her website here.











I actually vlogged a bit of behind the scenes from this shoot which you can see below. I had such a great time visiting Bonnie's house and seeing all her animals. I live in the city so visiting a gorgeous rural area was a breath of fresh air. I have another set of photos we did that day that is more of a white witch/ethereal vibe that I'll be posting tomorrow so keep your eyes peeled for that. Thanks for reading. Have a great day!


Sort:  

Thank you! I really like them too. :)

Beautiful pictures. Thank you!

No, thank you! I appreciate the compliment.

Awesome! That dress is incredible!

Yeah I basically want to live in it so I can billow around my house in it at all hours of the day hahaha. It was so cool.

Hey, enjoyed the photos and the video. Btw, I bet more people would click if they knew your post contained a video. So putting that info in the title might help. Also, there's a vlog tag. Not sure how many people are using it. But it might be worth considering. Cheers!

I edited in the vlog tag and title! That totally slipped my mind. Thank you! And thanks for all the support. I seriously appreciate it.

WOW super beautiful new friend !!! I can't wait for Halloween either :) totally the best holiday ever :)

Oh hey, beautiful woman! Thanks for checking out my blog. :) It's so nice to see you here.
And yes! Definitely the best holiday.

beautiful images....funny video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68