[White Wildflower] Haiku and Photography

in #photography6 years ago

White Wildflower

IMG_5852 (5).jpg

a white wildflower
a blooming bride; something blue
whispered in her ear

IMG_5852 (4).jpg

IMG_5852 (3).jpg

All photos and words are my own.

Sort:  

Mentally & Visually delicious =D

Thank you, Daniel:)

Dreamy flowers and witty haiku; smiled imaging that something blue whispered in her bridal ears :)

PS - Recently, read that up to 8% of men are colorblind and I suspect that I might be one of them, since what you call blue looks distinctly purple to me :O

Thank you, Yahia. The flowers run a spectrum of color to my eye. From a indigo blue to purple. I think the sun shining though the white flower has washed out some of the indigo to purple. Trick of light:)

Cheers, for this reassurance—I guess I don’t need to rush back to the eye doctor just yet! 🤓

Not yet:):):)

What kind of wildflower is that? It’s gorgeous. Beautiful photos and terrific haiku.

Thanks, Denise. I have no idea what kind of flowers they were. But I agree they were very beautiful:)

a lovely flower and haiku

Thank you, Sayee:)

The cool combination of colors is a great greeting

Thank you, Cabon:)

so lovely and delicate, the photos and words :)

Thank you, John:)

You got a 88.62% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @prydefoltz!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59