Sort:  

Thank you so much, Pryde. You have no idea how good that just made me feel.

Happy Valentines Day!

Tip!

I can say that you commented for me as well because I have no courage to comment on poetry?

A good way to comment on poetry is talk about what the poem meant for you. There really is nothing to be afraid of. Most poets just want to know their words had an impact:)

Thank you! I did literary analysis in high school and I read poetry, great Romans poets, I keep away from foreign poetry in the fear of not understanding certain expressions ... thanks for the advice, I will use it.

Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: My Love. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43