Sort:  

You are so sweet, Pryde. I was shaking my head saying, "Oh, my! What a ramble." Thank you for stopping by and leaving your always kind and thoughtful words behind. I hope you are having a great day! It is so amazing out right now!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Through Some Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Have I Told You Lately? Powerhousecreatives Contest Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90