Sort:  

Maybe it's even more spooky ... or not, but when you exchange the "P" with a "B" in my surname you get "Biber", what is the German name of the Beaver 😀😎
Anyway, I thank you very much for your comment, and that you like my beaver photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG ... I think we got a sci-fi documentary in the making:):):)

Haha 😁
In fact, many many years ago there was this robber knight named "Ritter Bibernell" in the area, where I have grown up. My ancient relatives have then changed their name to "Piber" to not get imprisoned.
This is the story I use to tell, when someone asks me, where my name comes from 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder if there is still a reward:):):)

Dead or alive 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01