You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 KM Above The Sea Level

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

These shots were all pretty fantastic. The shot below just squeezed out the intitial shot as my favorite.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqTJAmkifysCX4Cmcj6umLmRnyYztBtNT4PnmvR5sQCdgHCH5Vr6tezSR7bUiAw9q714QRFehZLjQYhCviWh83Rx.jpeg

This is what I love about photography and the gift of perspective. Beauty and art is found in how we look at things.

Sorry you are feeling overwhelmed on here. I think it is important that steeming be essentially an enjoyable endeavour. I depend mostly on my feed to keep me informed of the new posts of my friends. I run through my feed usually in the morning when I get up and just before I go to bed at night. If a new face upvotes and leaves me a nice comment, I will usually make a point of visiting their blog and seeing what they post and if it resonates with me, I'll leave an upvote and follow. Every so often, I will go through and cull a few names out to keep it manageable. (PPl who have moved on, that kind of thing.) It has got to be maneagebe and enjoyable, right? Or fatigue will set in fast. I stick mainly to photography, poetry, and art and so that keeps things positive and soul nourishing.

I don't know if anyone thinks you don't care. I certainly don't. The way you conduct yourself on here certainly suggests care and interest in our growing ecosystem. We can all only do what we can do. You are alright by me:):):)

Sort:  

So beautiful, I really appreciate the pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45