[One Single Flower] Haiku (Tanka) and Photography

in #photography6 years ago

one single flower
many blooms contained within
a constellation

fractals rotate and evolve
gravitational sunspots

IMG_6043 (2).jpg

Photo and haiku are my own.

Sort:  

Wonderful!

I like to think flowers mirror the universe. After all, the world is just a set of mirrors facing one another.

The composition in the photo is beautiful. You certainly have a talent for that, @prydefoltz

I'm coming back to upvote.

Thank you, Marlyn:)

Welcome ☻
Upvoted.

Wow prydefoltz friend nice flowers photo

Thank you, Moniroy:)

That’s a terrific photo and poem.

the fibonacci pattern of creation applied to a poem :)

Thank you, John:) Really appreciate that you got it:)

Wonderful Haiku. I write them myself.

Thank you, Sutter, Be sure to join us for #haikusaturday:()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44