[Monochrome Sharpened] 30 Day Haiku Challenge and Monochrome Monday @brokemancode @old-guy-photos

in #photography6 years ago

monochrome sharpened
cut into the cumulus
turned blue Monday black

IMG_3613.jpg

Alternate haiku for increased brevity and simplicity

[monochrome sharp]

monochrome sharp
cut into the clouds
turned blue Monday black

Sort:  

WOW!!! That is sharp!! The clouds and tree branch really make it pop!

Looks other-wordly, doesn't it. Love those happy accidents in photo editing:)

I'm sorry I upvoted and ran yesterday, its been busy here as you know.

I love how this looks like its out of a scary movie, which I happen to like. :D

No worries, Debra. Sometimes life calls. Yeah I liked the eeriness to it to. I thought the same thing:)

I guess blue Mondays can afford to turn black every now and then ;)

As long as it is electric black:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48