[Hidden Gazebo], Haiku and Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

[Hidden Gazebo]

IMG_6173 (1).jpg

IMG_6173.jpg



hidden gazebo
disc-shaped roof
           seen through the trees
UFO spotted






Photo and haiku copyright Pryde Foltz

Sort:  

I love your sense of humor ;) UUUU I cannot believe UFO so close to you. Please try to contact with them ;)

Haha ... we are about to go into our fireworks festival here in Vancouver. They have the place boarded up. Mind you ... that could be an elaborate cover-up by the FBI ... what do you think?

I agree. Let's call them or The X-Files ;)

Hi.
wow for a moment I thought I would finally see a photos of a real UFO.
haha lie, but I still liked your picture.
Greetings from Venezuela

Haiku is all about creative lying. Glad you enjoyed it:)

if I liked.
It was a well taken picture

Nice post

Thank you, Samir:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70