Sort:  

Amazing photo . I like it so much @prostosun You got the best shot with clear color and no blur. Angle and full skills of technique. Good work ! You deserve to get two thumbs for this picture. Visit my blog. Let's wall to wall, i have many latest post on blog. I hope you like it

wow, such a high rating! thank you! I'm not profesional, and all photos I make with my phone camera)) But it was very good moment to shot! And thanks for invitation, go see your blog!

Wow!! That's pretty awesome :)

Great shot, where did you take the photo?

It's Spain. Magic place, calls La Manga (region Murcia)

I like!!
See the sunrise I posted yesterday at @csmit

UPVOTED & FOLLOWED

чудесно!!!

вот где-то тут я и расположу кофе-машину))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51