Peaches tree in my garden.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I recently did pictures of little nano-peaches that grew on the peach tree in my garden. Now I'm getting ready to harvest. This year a lot of peaches! They attract the eye from afar with their red sides! Very soon I will look for the recipe of the most delicious peach pie! If anyone knows the recipe please share!DSC_1244.JPG

Sort:  

That's a great photo! I love peach pie , thanks for your entry ! If you get a chance make one of your tags #popcontest so others that are entering can also check out your post spreading more positivity ! Thanks and good luck !! 👍😋

thank you! I've changed one tag for #popcontest

Awesome !! Your in ! Good luck , I also just got a donation for 5.00 SD so the prize pool is growing !! My first contest is doing really good , so I will keep it going on a weekly basis as long as people stay interested !! 👍👍👍

very good news! I will try to participate en every one)

That's awesome news !! Thanks for helping to spread more positivity and being a positive person here on steemit !! That's fantastic ! I'm currently getting my mid week update Post ready for the morning , so far I received 3 donations ! Stay tuned !!👍💙

Loving the earth is a great positive idea, because it will respond with love and fruit. I have a garden grateful for my good treatment.
Congratulations. Beautiful picture.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I love peaches. My vote for You.

thank you!

They look like a blush on your cheeks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56