Musician.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my dear friends and guests of my blog!

Today for the Daily photo I want to present this photography.
This Chinese man comes to this place every night to play his national instrument. He is very interesting and colorful looks among the Spanish walking street.
And with pleasure he gives everyone to play his instrument and, of course, to the children.

I hope you like it!





Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thats so cool! You should do a video snap of him next time @prostosun :)

I always enjoy listening to these random artist who play along the way. I always find them very soulful but they hardly get noticed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72